BREXIT: EU / EEA CUSTOMERS – Please see our Terms and Conditions below for important information on EU shipments. PLEASE NOTE: Due to customs changes we can no longer ship to GERMANY.

A Traditional Christmas Carol Collection Volume I. Album by The Sixteen

A Traditional Christmas Carol Collection Volume I. Album by The Sixteen

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Album Description

Festive favourites from The Sixteen

A collection traditional Christmas Carols from The Sixteen, sung in well-known and well-loved arrangements with traditional harmonies and original words. This is the perfect Christmas disc - everyone will recognise the carols and be able to sing along with The Sixteen, or just create a relaxing and convivial mood, enjoying the familiar sounds of that special season of the year where love and hope surround us.


The Sixteen
Harry Christophers

Track Listing

1. The First Nowell
2. Once in Royal David’s city 
3. The Sussex Carol 
4. While shepherds watched
5. I saw three ships 
6. Angels from the realms of glory 
7. O little town of Bethlehem
8. Silent night 
9. Away in a manger 
10. Rocking 
11. In dulci jubilo 
12. Ding dong! merrily on high 
13. In the bleak midwinter 
14. Good King Wenceslas 
15. Deck the hall with boughs of holly 
16. The holly and the ivy 
17. God rest you merry, Gentlemen 
18. See amid the winter’s snow 
19. The Coventry Carol 
20. O come all ye faithful 
21. Hark! the herald angels sing